Hoag Hospital Foundation

Allen Diabetes Center Oversight Committee

Richard F. Afable, M.D. President and CEO, Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian
Dick Allen Director, Hoag Hospital Foundation Board
Kimberly Cripe President and CEO, CHOC Children's
Janet Davidson CHOC Children's, Foundation Board
Ron Guziak Executive Director, Hoag Hospital Foundation
Kris V. Iyer, M.D. Medical Director, Allen Diabetes Center
Stephen Jones Chairman, Hoag Hospital Board
Michael McKee Director, Hoag Hospital Foundation Board
Dr. Pawan Seth Pharma Pass LLC
Nancy Silverberg, M.D. Silverberg Surgical and Medical Group
Charles W. Smith George Hoag Family Foundation
Ginny Ueberroth Director, Hoag Hospital Board
Nancy Jackson Director, Allen Diabetes Center